Account selection on Connect button
Hi guys,
Very simple UI fix proposal : when clicking on the Connect button, you must choose an account.
If you're not careful and click on the "copy address" part, it won't connect you (it will copy the address only).
There is absolutely no use to copy here while you're trying to connect. It misleads you in thinking it is not working, while in fact you just need to click out of this space.
Proposal : remove the possibility to "copy address" in this toolbox so that when you click on it it selects your account.

Back to testing, thanks guys !
Status: Closed
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.